PS4 "Release Plans" Announcement at GamesCom 2013 confirms Sony

Sony has just confirmed that they will revealed their "RELEASE PLAN" for PS4 at GamesCom 2013. As per the details revealed by Sony on their official UK website, PS4 release plan and other announcements will be made at a media briefing on August 20 at 18:00 BST.

"We’ll kick off the show at 18:00 BST on 20 August 2013 with a briefing to media on our release plans for PlayStation 4, as well as updates on PlayStation 3 and PlayStation Vita." said Sony.

So guys what are you waiting for, if you are excited about GamesCom 2013 and PS4 mark these timings and date, Sony's GamesCom 2013 press conference begins August 20 at 6PM BST, 1PM EST, 10AM PST (we will be hosting a live streaming the event for you, so stay tuned for the link).

More about
Average: 5 (1 vote)