Live Streaming Of Nintendo Switch January 12 Presentation Will Be Broadcast In Japanese With English Voiceover

Some interesting new details have arrived related to Nintendo Switch Presentation on January 12. It has been officially confirmed by Nintendo UK that the presentation live streaming will broadcast in Japanese with English voiceover. The presentation will start exactly at 8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET on January 12 (converting it into UK time: 4 AM UK / 5 AM in Europe).

Live Streaming Nintendo Switch January 12 Presentation

In addition to this, Nintendo UK stated that some of the key announcements that will be made at the event will be shared on official Nintendo UK Twitter account. We expect Nintendo America to follow the method as well.

Preparation is all done for the Live Streaming of Nintendo Switch January 12 Event. You will be able to watch it on official Nintendo Website. The dates for Nintendo Switch Early Hands-on is already out for the US. Check out the dates and cities for the U.S. Demo Tour.

More about
No votes yet