Destiny Weekly Rituals New Solo Missions, PvP, Items Detailed

Weekly Rituals included in the upcoming Age of Triumph Destiny, event will feature loot boxes where users will find old and new cosmetic items, as it was revealed in the latest livestream from developer Bungie. Three boxes will be dropped each week, and you'll have plenty ways to grab them, like completing Strikes, The Crucible and story missions in the featured playlists.

Destiny: Age of Triumph Details

Among the featured items you'll be able to find Emblems of Ages, Legendary Emotes of Ages, Days of Iron Emblem, Orange Chroma, ornaments for Touch of Malice, Necrochasm, Vex, Mythoclast and Necrochasm. New Engrams for Silver Dust will be on offer, and these will hand the player a piece of armor from a specific set. This can also be traded for Eververse items, but remember: none of said items will carry onto Destiny 2 when it releases by the end of the year.

Weekly Rituals will include combinations of weekly story missions, Challenge of the Elders, Crucible and others. Heroic playlists will reward the aforementioned Treasure of Ages loot boxes instead of Dawning items. New quests are going to be available at The Speaker, while Lord Shaxx, the Crucible Handler located in the Tower, will also offer two weekly bounties focusing around 6v6 activities.

Talking about PvP, starting March 28 when Age of Triumph launches, there will be one Nightfall Strikes with the Daybreak modifier available every four weeks. For more on the topic, you can read this very in-depth report from VG247.com, and sure enough watch the next livestream set to air on March 22 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK.

More about
No votes yet