E3 2014 Full Schedule: Exact Timing For All Announcements And Games Reveal

The E3 2014 is going to be the most awaited event ever happened in the history of gaming It is beginning from June 9th and will end on June 12. Microsoft will be gearing up full fledge after last years fiasco, Sony would like to bring new and better games and third party developers and publishers and developers will be in full swing to portray their own innovative stuff.

E3 2014 Schedule

The whole gaming world will be waiting glued to which ever means they can find for E3 updates. One of the means is Twitch, it will the official live streaming platform for E3. Other than Twitch, check out the timings at which you can get all those fresh E3 updates.

09 June 2014

Microsoft Xbox: Game On
9.30am PDT/12.30pm EDT/5.30pm UK
Xbox.com, Xbox Live, and Windows Phone

EA World Premiere: E3 2014 Preview - EA Hub
12pm PDT/3pm EDT/8pm UK

Ubisoft 2014 E3 Media Briefing
3pm PDT/6pm EDT/11pm UK
YouTube.com

Sony E3 2014 Press Conference
6pm PDT/9pm EDT/2am UK
PlayStation.com

10 June 2014

Nintendo Digital Event
9am PDT/12pm EDT/5pm UK
Nintendo E3 Hub

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
12pm PDT/3pm/8pm UK

Microsoft Studios (Unannounced title)
12.20pm PDT/3.20 EDT/8.20 UK
12.40pm/3.40 EDT/8.40 UK

 Nintendo (Unannounced title)
2.40pm/5.40 EDT/10.40pm UK

11 June 2014

Microsoft Studios (Unannounced title)
11.20am PDT/2.20pm EDT/7.20pm UK

 Square Enix (Unannounced title)
12pm/3pm EDT/8pm UK

EA (Unannounced title)
1pm/PDT/4pm EDT/9pm UK

Nintendo (Unannounced title)
2.10pm PDT/5.10 EDT/10.10pm UK

 Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment (Unannounced title)
2.30pm PDT/5.30pm EDT/10.30pm UK

Crytek (Unannounced title)
2.50pm PDT/5.50pm EDT/10.50pm UK

SCEA (Unannounced PS4/PS3 title)
3pm PDT/6pm EDT/11pm UK

 SCEA (Unannounced PS4/PS Vita Digital title)
3.15pm PDT/6.15pm EDT/11.15pm UK

12 June 2014: Watch these on Twitch

Nintendo (Unannounced title)
12pm PDT/3pm EDT/8pm UK

Square Enix (Unannounced title)
12.20pm PDT/3.20pm EDT/8.20pm UK

 505 Games (TBD)
1pm PDT/4pm EDT/9pm UK

Warner Bros(Unannounced title)
1:20pm

Ubisoft (Unannounced title)
2pm PDT/5pm EDT/10pm UK

Nintendo (Unannounced title)
2.40pm PDT/5.40pm EDT/10.40pm UK

Tecmo Koei (Unannounced title)
3.00pm PDT/6pm EDT/11pm UK