The Elder Scrolls V: Dawnguard:Achievements and Trophies

The Elder Scrolls V: Dawnguard DLC offers action packed werewolf-vampire conflicts. Human vampire hunters, Dawnguard, are helped by Dragonborn in Skyrim against the vampires of Castle Volkihar.

The Elder Scrolls V: Dawnguard has ten achievements which sum upto 250 Gamescore points. Here is a quick guide on how to get these Achievements and Trophies:

The Elder Scrolls V: Dawnguard

Silver Trophies

  • Kindred Judgment    

Gamescore Points: 40
Complete Kindred Judgment

  • Legend

Gamescore Points: 40
Kill a Legendary Dragon

  • Lost To The Ages

Gamescore Points: 30
Complete Lost To The Ages

Bronze Trophies

  • A New You    

Gamescore Points: 20
You will get this trophy by changing your face

  • Awakening

Gamescore Points: 20
Complete Awakening

  • Beyond Death

Gamescore Points: 20
Complete Beyond Death

  • Soul Tear

Gamescore Points: 20
Complete the Three Words Of Soul Tear

  • Auriel's Bow

Gamescore Points: 20
Use Auriel's Bow's powers

  • Werewolf Mastered

Gamescore Points: 20
Get 11 Werewolf Perks

  • Vampire Mastered

Gamescore Points: 20
Get 11 Vampire Perks

Next page