How to achieve Destiny Badges and Trophies for PS4 & Xbox One


Destiny is an online first-person shooting game set in a si-fi world. It was developed by Bungie and was published with a deal of ten years of publishing by Activision. The game was released on September 9, 2014 on PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4,  Xbox 360 AND Xbox One gaming consoles.


Go through the following list of Destiny badges with small solutions on how to get them:

Change of Heart

  • Changes the decision opposite to that you made in an upgrade grid.

Ship Rite

  • Jumpship reconstructed

Lucky 7s

  • Go to grimoire score which is 777


  • Decrypt 25 Engrams.  

Use of Weapons

  • Disassembled armor or weapons 50 pieces each. 

The Life Exotic

  • obtain and equip exotic gear only 1.

A New Steed

  • Obtain and equip personal vehicle only one

Suited for War

  • All the armor and weapon should have slots equipped with Legendary or Exotic gear.  

Bane of the Emperor

  • Killing 25 Cabal in one mission without dying with precision shooting.    

Bane of the Kell

  • Kill 25 Fallen in one mission without dying with precision shooting

Bane of the Dead

  • Kill 25 Hive in one mission without dying with precision shooting

Bane of the Machines

  • Kill 25 Vex in one mission without dying with precision shooting

Blink of an Eye

  • 5 enemies killed in 3 sec.


  • Earn the maximum weekly Vanguard score.  


  • Earn the maximum weekly Crucible score. 

Public Defender

  • Earn the highest tier of completion in 10 public events.  

Finders Keepers

  • Help capturing 50 capture points in Control.  

Relic Hunter

  • Help capturing 20 capture points in Salvage.  

Hunter Killer

  • By Killing 100 Hunters in PvP.  

Giant Slayer

  • By Killing 100 Titans in PvP.  

Witch Hunt

  • By Killing 100 Warlocks in PvP. 

Ask Questions Later

  • Get a first-strike kill in PvP.  

Excessive Force

  • Register 25 kills in PvP with heavy weapons.  

Triple Play

  • Kill a Hunter Titan and Warlock without dying in a PvP match. 


  • Just complete a Raid. 

Raiding Party

  • Complete a Raid with a full Fireteam carrying only your clan members.  

Epic Raider

  • Complete a Raid with difficulty hard  

A Friend Indeed

  • Restores life of five fallen players.  

Vanguard Honor

  • Attain Vanguard Rank 3. 

Rising Vanguard

  • Complete a Strike.  

Strength of the Pack

  • Complete a Strike with a full Fireteam carrying only your clan members. 

Flawless Striker

  • Complete a Strike without letting anyone of your Fireteam dying.  

Dragon Slayer

  • By Killing a champion of the Dark.  

Ghost Hunter

  • Find 50 dead ghosts.  


  • Inspect another player. 

Hunter Mastery

  • Upgrading fully to Hunter subclass.  

Titan Mastery

  • Upgrading fully to Titan subclass. 

Warlock Mastery

  • Upgrading fully to Warlock subclass.  

Packing Heat

  • Upgrading fully to exotic weapon.  

Fully Weaponized

  • Upgrading fully to Legendary weapon. 

Next page


Latest Posts