Complete Collectible Locations Guide for The Order 1886, All chapters

The Order 1886

Ready at Dawn has created a new game which is set in an alternate history London. Despite this game being featuring ancient history the weaponry and tactics being used are scientifically or technologically enhanced or modern.

The Order 1886

The Order: 1886 features four major characters which carry out the century old war between the half breed monsters and humans. this game is set in an alternate history London, where an old order of knights keep all of the world safe from half breed monsters, who are a combination of animal and man.

Despite the humans outnumbering the half-breeds, their animal strength gave them the upper hand in centuries of conflict.

Here are all the Collectible Locations for The Order 1886:

Always A Knight

Amongst Equals


An Endless Battle

Agamemnon Rising

An Uneasy Alliance

Brothers In Arms

To Save A Life

Next page

Latest Posts