How To Spend GTA V PC Pre-order Bonus ($1M Online, $500K Story): Buy 200K Apartment With 10 Car Garage & More

Grand Theft Auto V will launch on PC is just a few hours away, while many of you are busy preparing to get your first hands-on to the Ultimate version of GTA V, it is scheduled to go live on April 14 at 12:00 AM BST (In US April 13, at 7:00 PM ET, 4:00 PM PT). But, those who have pre-ordered GTA V via Steam or Rockstar Warehouse are looking for a best possible way to spend the bonus pre-order (i.e. GTA $ they received as a pre-order bonus).

GTA V PC Box Art

The guide below will tell how what is the best way to spend GTA V Pre-order bonus ($1M online, $500K story, depending on the Tier). So let's get started with it:

First of all, let's check out the time when you pre-order GTA V for PC and in which Tier you will fall.

Tier 1: Preorder by 1st February

  • $500k for single-player Story Mode
  • $700k for GTA Online
  • Extra $300k for GTA Online
  • Free bonus game from list

Tier 2: Preorder by 31st March

  • $500k for single-player Story Mode
  • $700k for GTA Online
  • Extra $300k for GTA Online

Tier 3: Preorder by 14th April

  • $500k for single-player Story Mode
  • $700k for GTA Online
  • Extra $150k for GTA Online

Here is the best way to spend you Pre-order GTA V PC Bonus:

Buy the 200K Apartment that has a 10 Car Garage. Buy weapons. Once you are level 12, complete the first heist and buy the Armored Kuruma and upgrade to your liking.

Do you have a better way to spend GTA V PC Pre-order Bonus ($1M GTA Online, $500K GTA V Story)? Tell us in the comment section below.

Next page