Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light PS3 Trophies

Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light full PS3 Trophies list. Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light have total 12 trophies. There are 6 bronze, 3 silver, 1 gold and 2 secret trophies. In the multiplayer, players take the role as either Lara Croft or a 2,000 year old Mayan warrior named Totec. Try to Unlock the Trophies with following tips listed along with them:

Bronze Trophies:

Leap of Faith   
Catch Totec with the grapple while he is jumping over a death fall

Return to Sender   
Reflect an enemy's projectile back to him using Totec's shield

Three birds, one stone   
Kill 3 enemies with one bomb

Jump Jump   
Jump from Totec's shield while he is jumping

Beat a Better Mousetrap   
Activate all of the spikes at once in the Spider Tomb spike field

Complete any level-specific Reward Challenge

Silver Trophies:

A Friend in Need   
Play Co-op mode

Earn the top score objective in any level

Seeing Red   
Collect all 10 red skulls in any single level

Gold Trophy:

Tomb Raider   
Collect all relics, artifacts and weapons
Secret Trophies
Instant Sushi   
Vanquish the summoned beast in the watery depths

Vanquish Xolotl   
Regain the Mirror of Smoke

Next page

Latest Posts