Far Cry Primal Guide: How To Unlock Animals Skins

Far Cry Primal

Far Cry Primal Deluxe Edition comes equipped with the following skins: Storm Cloud Owl, Flame Fang Sabretooth, Ash Back Mammoth and Wenja Hunter Paint. Many players didn't manage to unlock those skins into the game, so here we are to explain to you what you need to do to have them.

Far Cry Primal

Basically, you don't need to do anything. The skins are automatically activated and if you want to turn them off you can by using a slider in the options menu. It isn't that hard to do it, isn't it? Let us know if you have any issues while unlocking the skins in the comments below and follow every our Far Cry Primal guide to learn all the tips about the game.

You can check out our Far Cry Primal Walkthrough and Wiki Page, it details everything you need to know about the game: tips and tricks, cheat codes, how to guides and many other things.

Next page


Latest Posts