Destiny 2: Forsaken's Last Wish Raid Release Times

Forsaken Raid

The Destiny 2: Forsaken Last Wish raid is nearly here. Bungie has released the first teaser trailer of what we can expect, and we’ve got the exact times of when you can access the raid.

Last Wish Trailer

The trailer is short and sweet, but it does reveal that we will “kill that creature, and extract its heart.” We’ll be providing Destiny 2: Forsaken Last Wish raid coverage here at TL;DR Games as soon as the raid goes live.

When Does the Forsaken Raid Open

The exact release time for the Last Wish raid is at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST. The release will be for all platforms, including the PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One. To figure out the exact time of release for your location in the world, visit this handy conversion chart.

Now that you know when the Last Wish raid goes live, we suggest you spend some time preparing your Guardian for the challenge at hand. There are lots of ways to increase your power level, and you can find many useful guides in our Destiny 2 Guide Hub.

Next page

Games

Latest Posts