What Time Is The Remnant: From The Ashes Update Today?

Remnant: From The Ashes

Update: The update is available now for all platforms. Just restart your game to begin the download process. 

Remnant: From The Ashes is getting an update today introducing the Adventure Mode. Adventure Mode will allow you to re-roll particular world instances and explore them without affecting your main game. This new mode is excellent news for people who want to try and track down a specific piece of armor, or a weapon or trait. You can explore a special instance of Earth, Rhom, or Yaesha, and re-roll it until you get the item you want.

If you re-roll your main game, you lose all your map progress, even though you keep your character and items. It was a bit punishing if you were looking for a specific item or armor piece. You will also be able to keep anything you find in the Adventure Mode and bring it into your main game with you.

What Time Is The Remnant: From The Ashes Update Today?

Unfortunately, Gunfire Games has not revealed the exact time we should expect the update to arrive. We can't give you an official time. I did do a little bit of detective work, however, and it seems updates for Remnant: From The Ashes have a habit of arriving between the hours of 8:30 pm IST and 10:30 pm IST.

This timeframe translates to between the hours of 12:30 PT and 14:30 PT, and 15:30 to 17:30 ET. While this is not a hard and fast rule, it gives you an idea about when Remnant: From The Ashes updates tend to release. There is no guarantee that this one will release within that window. 

If you want to update the second it is available, follow the official Remnant: From The Ashes Twitter account, as they always tweet when the update goes live.

Next page

Latest Posts