Assassin’s Creed: Syndicate Complete Sequence Walkthrough Guide

Assassin’s Creed Syndicate is the Ninth Instalment in the Assassin’s Creed series and available worldwide for Xbox One and PlayStation 4 from 23rd October 2015 Onwards and for PC from 19th November 2015 onwards. Assassin’s Creed is Famous for historical action-adventure open world stealth video game being developed and published by Ubisoft. Like Assassin’s Creed Rogue, Assassin’s Creed Syndicate is the second Major installment enter to the Assassin’s Creed series which is not developed by Ubisoft Montreal. Ubisoft Quebec handling the lead development as part of “a major investment”. So here we have covered the Walkthrough for each Sequence in Assassin’s Creed Syndicate.

Assassin's Creed: Syndicate


Assassin’s Creed Series Overview

The Assassin’s Creed Series is award-winning video game series that currently consists of eight main games(ninth: Assassin’s Creed Syndicate) from the very First game in 2007 were the game Majorly focus conflicts between the Assassins and the Templars for retrieving the Pieces of Eden. The Pieces of Eden were technologically advanced devices created by the First Civilization for various purposes. The Game centers on using the Animus(a machine dubbed) which can help you view the genetic memories of your Ancestors. The Story Began with Desmond Miles(member of Assassin Order) a bartender who was kidnapped and incarcerated by Abstergo Industries, a Templar organization and used him to retrieve the Pieces of Eden. He uses the Animus and relive the genetic memories of his Ancestors: Altaïr Ibn-La’Ahad(1165 – 1257), Ezio Auditore da Firenze (1459 – 1524), Haytham Kenway(1725 – 1781) and Ratonhnhaké: ton/Connor(1756 – unknown).

During His Journey, he managed to escape Abstergo with the help of Lucy Stillman(undercover Assassin) and joining the Assassin cell created by herself, Shaun Hastings, and Rebecca Crane. While in Animus he also meets the Three representatives of the First Civilization: Juno, Minerva, and Jupiter. Where June control Desmond and makes him Stab Lucy. Later the remaining(Desmond, Rebecca, and Shaun)reunions with Desmond’s Father William Miles and escaping from the Templars(current time), they managed to reach the Grand Temple created by the First Civilization. Due to the Animus’s Bleeding Effect Desmond was able to unlock the inner hidden chambers, but as Desmond had finished with the Connor’s Memory(Assassin’s Creed III) and retrieving the last Apple of Eden, he had to sacrifice himself to stop the Disaster(a large Solar Flare) which will destroy the Earth. Unfortunately Desmond’s Journey came to an end after he walked up to the orb, touched it with his hand and sacrifice himself to free Juno.

In Assassin’s Creed IV, the modern day portion is centered around the players themselves instead of Desmond Miles, who act as Abstergo Entertainment research analysts that are reliving the memories of Edward Kenway. Where Rebecca Crane and Shaun Hastings are still staying as the Undercover at Abstergo and try to infiltrate the Abstergo Entertainment facility in Montreal. Rebecca and Shaun subsequently tried to determine where the reports of the Edward James Kenway (1693 – 1735) and Shay Patrick Cormac (1731 – unknown) were being sent, while William interrogated Gavin’s crew to figure out who was the spy. William asked Rebecca and Shaun to started working with the Initiates.

Assassin Creed Syndicate Game Story:

The Assassin Creed Syndicate game sets back in 19th century in London during the Victorian Era. The game centers during the Industrial Revolution in 1868. The Story is almost similar to the rest of the Assassin’s Creed Series to Fight against the established order Called the Templars. The Templars have organized crime during the Victorian era and bringing its lot of inequality and poverty. Templar assassinations, attacking strongholds and liberating children from factories. Your Job is to Fight until you find the root of this crime(Grand Master Templar) and free London from the injustice.

Locations and Transportation:

assassins-creed-syndicate-london-cover.jpg assassins-creed-syndicate-carriagecover.jpg

In AC Syndicate, the London is 30% bigger than Paris from AC Unity which includes all of seven boroughs: Westminster, the Strand, the City of London, The Thames, Whitechapel, Southwark, and Lambeth. During the time of Industrial Revolution as the Photography was already created so, the Ubisoft developers had a rich bank of real footage and photos to aid them in their recreation of London. While London is the main setting of the game, locations outside of London will be visited during the storyline. Talking about the Transportation in Syndicate, the player will have the opportunity to drive the carriages, Trains, and steamboats.


In Assassin’s Creed Syndicate, you will be exploring the London and its outskirts with the Frye Twins: Jacob Frye and Evie Frye. Both have different skill trees and for the first time in Assassin’s Creed series where the player can freely switch between two different protagonists, so you are able to switch the player in between the mission.

Jacob Frye and Evie Frye (1847 – unknown)


Jacob Frye and Evie Frye were the Master Assassin of the British Brotherhood of Assassins in London During the Victorian Era and Jacob is an also younger twin brother to Evie Frye. He Leads the Rooks(gang opposing Templar) with Evie to Take over the Templars from London. Both being Different personality has their own unique abilities. Jacob is proficient in hand-to-hand combat with brass knuckles and Hidden Blade, which was equipped with a rope launcher Whereas Evie is able to assassinate her targets skillfully and stealthily and she had also mastered the Stealth which help her to stay disguised as long as she remained still.


Let’s bring out into open the Assassin’s Creed Syndicate Walkthrough. We will be playing and let you know every detail on how to complete every Sequence in Assassin Creed Syndicate and a special focus on the parts where you get stuck in the game. So without any further ado lets check out what this installment has to provide us in this nine Sequence of the Game.