NHL 11 Full List of Soundtracks Revealed

EA has revealed a list of soundtracks of NHL 11, which inlcudes tracks from The Ramones, The Black Keys and Megadeth with sixteen-strong collection of tunes.

"This year, it's all about authenticity," said Steve Schnur, Worldwide Executive of Music and Marketing for EA. "We talked to gamers and fans about what kind of music they wanted in this new edition, and they said they wanted the feel of a live NHL experience."

NHL 11

Here's the full list of soundtracks for NHL 11:

  • In Whispers - "Here I Stand"
  • Airbourne - "Bottom Of The Well"
  • Bullet For My Valentine - "Your Betrayal"
  • Megadeth - "Dialectic Chaos"
  • Pantera - "Walk"
  • Danko Jones - "Full of Regret"
  • 2 Unlimited - "Twilight Zone"
  • Black Box - "Strike It Up"
  • Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - "Mama Taught Me Better"
  • Bouncing Souls - "¡Olé!"
  • Darude - "Sandstorm"
  • Dropkick Murphys - "Shipping Up To Boston (Live)"
  • Europe - "The Final Countdown"
  • Foxy Shazam - "Unstoppable"
  • Ramones - "Blitzkrieg Bop"
  • The Black Keys - "Howlin’ For You"

"This is the true sound of the NHL, and the undeniable power behind EA’s NHL 11," concluded Schur.  NHL 11 release is set for September 2010.

Next page

Latest Posts