Rock Band 3 and Dance Central Confirm track list

Harmonix and MTV together reveal today partial list of songs that will be feature in Rock Band 3 and Dance Central. Here is the details about the list reveal by them

Rock Band 3 tracks:

  • Marilyn Manson - "The Beautiful People"
  • Filter - "Hey Man, Nice Shot"
  • Foreigner - "Cold As Ice"
  • Def Leppard - "Foolin'"
  • The B-52s - "Rock Lobster"
  • Tears For Fears - "Everybody Wants To Rule The World"

Dance Central tracks:

  • Snoop Dogg - "Drop It Like Its Hot"
  • Salt-N-Pepa - "Push It"
  • Young MC - "Bust A Move"

Rock Band 3 release details was confirmed by EA earlier this month, it will be release in UK on 29th October 2010. In US the retailer gaint is giving a free DLC to those who pre-order the game.

Next page

Latest Posts