Square Enix Tokyo Game Show 2010 Line Up

Square Enix has announced it line up for the upcoming Tokyo Game Show 2010 which begins 16 September. The list includes some of the much awaited game title. Line Up is listed below for you to have a look at it.

  • Front Mission Evolved (Playable, Video)
  • Kingdom Hearts: Re:Coded (Playable, Video)
  • Lords of Arcana (Playable, Video)
  • Tactics Ogre (Playable, Video)
  • The 3rd Birthday (Playable, Video)
  • Mind Jack (Playable, Video)
  • Final Fantasy Legends (Playable, Video)
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops (Video)
  • Deus Ex: Human Revolution (Video)
  • Lara Croft: Guardian of Light (Playable, Video)
  • Final Fantasy XIV (Video)
  • Final Fantasy XI (Video)

Next page

Latest Posts