New Rock Band DLC features Anthrax and more

Rock Band

Harmonix and MTV Games has reveal all new Anthrax Songs Pack along with some other that will be coming out for Rock Band 3 as downloadable content on Xbox 360, PS3 and Wii.

Rock Band

Here's the full list of songs:

  • Anthrax – “Among the Living”
  • Anthrax – “I’m the Man”
  • Anthrax – “Indians”
  • Anthrax – “Madhouse (Live)”
  • Anthrax – “Metal Thrashing Mad (Live)”
  • My Chemical Romance – “I’m Not Okay (I Promise)”
  • My Chemical Romance – “Welcome to the Black Parade”
  • 30 Seconds to Mars – “Closer to the Edge”
  • Atreyu – “Coffin Nails”
  • Buckcherry – “Out of Line”
  • The Doobie Brothers – “Listen to the Music”
  • The Doobie Brothers – “Long Train Runnin’”

All these tracks will be available on September 28.

Next page

Latest Posts