Destiny: The Taken King Exact Unlock Timing Revealed For US and UK

Destiny: The Taken King

Destiny: The Taken King will arrive on retail shelves tomorrow i.e. September 15 worldwide. Want to know at what time Destiny: The Taken King will unlock in your region or exactly when you will be able to play this much awaited second DLC content of Destiny?

Destiny: The Taken King

Destiny: The Taken King DLC will unlock at the following time. We have listed the details only for US and UK region. If you live in other region then make use of a time converter and convert these timing for your region.

  • British Summer Time: 10:00 AM BST
  • Eastern Daylight Time, US 05:00 AM EDT
  • Central Daylight Time, US 04:00 AM CDT
  • Pacific Daylight Time, US 02:00 AM PDT

Destiny: The Taken King is the third expansion for the first-person shooter game Destiny, and by far the largest addition to the Destiny universe yet. The Taken King introduces a new story campaign and quests, new enemies to fight, new locations to explore, new Strikes and Crucible maps, a new Raid that will put players to the ultimate test, and more. To stand up to the challenge, players will have access to three new devastating Guardian subclasses, and a massive arsenal of weapons, armor, and gear.

A dark shadow has fallen over our worlds. Oryx, The Taken King, is hell-bent on vengeance and is raising an army of corrupted "Taken" forces by manipulating the Darkness itself. You must find a way into his impenetrable Dreadnaught ship to defeat The Taken King before he and his dark army consume our civilization and bring our solar system to ruin.

Next page

Games