Tom Clancy's The Division Beta Servers Exact Unlock Timing Revealed, 1PM CET

Tom Clancy's The Division

We've been wondering for a while which hours in the day the Tom Clancy's The Division closed beta would be available from, assuming something like the first public alpha would have happened. Now we have the official answer to this question, so the exact hours in the day, depending on your time zone, are here.

Tom Clancy's The Division

Servers for the closed beta will open this Friday at 1pm CET, 7am EST, 4am PST for PC and PlayStation 4, while it will be this Thursday at 10am CET, 4am EST, 1am PST for Xbox One (check out the image below as proof), thanks to an exclusivity deal signed by Ubisoft and Microsoft which will also regard additional post launch contents.

Interestingly, the closed beta won't be covered by any non-disclosure agreement, so we will be free to share our impressions about it and get ready to read everything about what players really think when discussing Tom Clancy's The Division.

Tom Clancy's The Division officially releases on March 8 for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC.

Tom-Clancys-the-division-server-unlock-time.png

Next page

Tags

Latest Posts