Michael Jackson: The Experience Complete Tracklist Revealed

Ubisoft has given out the complete tracklist for the upcoming dance game title Michael Jackson The Experience. It is slated to released next week for Wii, PSP, DS.

Michael Jackson: The Experience

PS3 and Xbox 360 version of the game is expected to come out in early part of 2011.

Here is the details of Complete Tracklist:

  • Bad
  • Beat it
  • Billie Jean
  • Black or White
  • Dirty Diana
  • Don't Stop 'Till You Get Enough
  • Earth Song
  • Ghosts
  • Heal the World
  • In the Closet
  • Leave Me Alone
  • Money
  • Remember the Time
  • Rock With You
  • Smooth Criminal
  • Speed Demon
  • Streetwalker
  • Sunset Driver
  • The Girl is Mine
  • The Way you Make Me Feel
  • They Don't Care About Us
  • Thriller
  • Wanna Be Startin' Something
  • Who Is It
  • Will You Be There
  • Workin' Day and Night

Next page

Latest Posts