Tom Clancy's The Division Open Beta Exact Unlock Time For XB1/PC/PS4

Tom Clancy's The Division

Tom Clancy's The Division beta will launch on Xbox One on February 18, and a day later on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. The pre-loading on all three platforms is available now, check out our guide on how to access Tom Clancy's The Division beta on PC, PS4 and XB1. In this post, I am going to list out the exact unlock time of The Division i.e. the exact as to when you will be able to play the open beta of The Division in your region.

Tom Clancy's The Division

On Xbox One, The Division open beta will unlock on February 18 exactly at 9am GMT / 10am CET / 1am PST / 4am EST. On PlayStation 4 and PC, Tom Clancy's The Division Open Beta will unlock on February 19 exactly at 9am GMT / 10am CET / 1am PST / 4am EST.

Book your place now in the open beta as it will end on February 21. Tom Clancy's The Division is scheduled to launch on March 8. The synopsis of The Division reads: "A smallpox pandemic spreads on Black Friday (transmitted by a virus planted onto banknotes), and sweeps through cities across the U.S. The United States Government collapses in five days; basic services fail and without access to food or water, the country quickly descends into chaos."

Next page

Tags

Latest Posts