New Launch Trailer and Tracklist for Michael Jackson: The Experience Wii Version Out Now

Ubisoft has released a new launch trailer for Wii version of their dance game title Michael Jackson: The Experience. Along with the trailer they also revealed a complete tracklist for the game.

Check out the video and complete tracklist below:


  • Another Part of Me (HMV exclusive)
  • Bad
  • Beat It
  • Billie Jean
  • Black or White
  • Dirty Diana
  • Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
  • Earth Song
  • Ghosts
  • Heal the World
  • In The Closet
  • Leave Me Alone
  • Money
  • Remember the Time
  • Rock with You
  • Smooth Criminal
  • Speed Demon
  • Streetwalker
  • Sunset Driver
  • The Girl Is Mine
  • The Way You Make Me Feel
  • They Don't Care About Us
  • Thriller
  • Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  • Who Is It
  • Will You Be There
  • Workin' Day and Night

Michael Jackson: The Experience is slated to come out this Friday.

Next page

Latest Posts