Tom Clancy's The Division Exact Unlock and Server Time For All Region and For All Platforms

Tom Clancy's The Division

Tom Clancy's The Division servers will be online with different timings depending on the time zone and the region you live in. This has generated a bit of confusion in players, so here we are, trying to make it clearer for everyone of you guys eagerly waiting for the upcoming Massive Entertainment and Ubisoft title to release.

Tom Clancy's The Division

The servers will officially go live on March 8 at 00:01AM Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT), which is March 7, 2PM CET/8AM EST/5AM PST). In case you bought a digital copy, you will be able to start playing on:

  • Xbox One – March 8 at 00:01AM local time in each country
  • PS4 – March 8 at 00:01AM local time in each country
  • PC – March 8 at 06:01 CET (00:01AM EST) on Steam and Uplay

For what matters reviews, they won't arrive on the Internet until launch day. Ubisoft thinks that "Since it's impossible for us to populate the servers in a way that would adequately replicate playing The Division on launch day, reviewers will start playing the game along with everyone else when it's released on March 8 – after the servers go live officially at 00:01AM AEDT. In the US, digital copies of The Division for Xbox One, PS4, and PC will be active at 12:01AM EST on March 8."

Pre-load is now available on all the PC digital delivery platforms (Steam, Uplay) and Xbox One, while PS4 users will be able to start pre-loading the game on March 6 at 12:01AM local time.

If you are still confused about the Tom Clancy's The Division unlock time in your region then check out this SITE, it is a very simple webpage that will tell them exactly when in their local timezone.

Next page

Tags

Latest Posts