The Division Update 1.1 To Be Downloadable During Tomorrow's Scheduled Maintenance

Tom Clancy's The Division

Tomorrow the new and much anticipated update 1.1 will be finally available for The Division. We have more details about how it will work to download it and more thanks to a recent Twitch stream by developer Massive Entertainment. Let's take a look at them below.

Tom Clancy's The Division

The usual maintenance downtime will occur at 12 AM PST/3 AM EST/8 AM UK/9 AM CET and, interestingly, while you won't be able to play the game for about three hours, there will be a chance to download the update and start playing the new content as soon as servers get back online.

Update 1.1 will introduce the first Incursion called Falcon Lost, bring in changes to crafting, high end drops, Daily and Weekly Assignments and supply drops in the Dark Zone. All this comes platform agnostic and free of charge for The Division players, so you can understand why there's so much anticipation.

Three premium expansions are coming as part of The Division year-one, two of them will arrive first on Xbox One as a result of a timed exclusivity deal signed by Ubisoft and Microsoft.

Source

Next page

Tags

Latest Posts