Overwatch Exact Server Unlock Timing Revealed For Asia, Europe and Other Regions

Overwatch

Blizzard has finally announced the exact Server Unlock timing for Overwatch. This much awaited team based shooter was announced by Blizzard at BlizzCon 2014. The hype surrounding the game is massive and it emphasizes on co-op gameplay using a cast of various "heroes", each with their own abilities and roles within a team. Here are the timings of when the servers for Overwatch will unlock (or i should say GO LIVE) at different region.

Overwatch

  • 4:00 p.m. PDT on May 23
  • 5:00 p.m. MDT on May 23
  • 6:00 p.m. CDT on May 23
  • 7:00 p.m. EDT on May 23
  • 8:00 p.m. ADT on May 23
  • 8:00 p.m. BRT on May 23
  • 8:30 p.m. NDT on May 23
  • 7:00 a.m. SGT on May 24
  • 9:00 a.m. AEST on May 24
  • 1:00 a.m. NZST on May 24

Europe:

  • 00:00 BST on May 24
  • 01:00 CEST on May 24
  • 02:00 MSK on May 24

Asia:

  • 7:00 a.m. CST
  • 8:00 a.m. KST
  • 8:00 a.m. JST

Overwatch is scheduled to launch on May 24 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Next page

Latest Posts