New FFXV Active Time Report Set For November 10, On PS4 Pro Launch Date, At 3AM ET

FFXV Active Time Report November 2016

Eager to learn more about Final Fantasy XV? Well, today is your lucky day, then. Square Enix has indeed announced a new Final Fantasy XV Active Time Report, where we'll possibly hear more news about the upcoming Japanese open world role playing game, which is releasing in a couple weeks now.

FFXV Active Time Report November 2016

The livestream, called Paris Games Week Report+, is airing on November 10 at 17:00 JST, 12:00 am PT, 3:00 am ET, and you can look at it as soon as it is up by following this link.

Final Fantasy XV is launching on November 29 and we don't expect many things are left to be revealed honestly, but it will surely be interesting to have a look at how Square Enix is preparing for the release day after so many years spent in the development process.

Final Fantasy XV (formerly Final Fantasy Versus) is the story of a young king sworn to defend the last crystal in the world from the "hectic order" outside of his kingdom. It's a fight between ancient and modern techonology, and the struggle of one king to protect the old ways.

Next page

Latest Posts