Battlefield 1 Hardcore Servers Exact Release Timing Revealed

Hardcore Servers Timing: Battlefield 1

DICE and Electronic Arts have revealed when the hardcore servers will be live, as they were expected to come as part of the November update but haven't popped up onto the game yet. So when we'll able to play our multiplayer sessions on Battlefield 1 hardcore servers? Let's take a look at what the official Battlefield account had to say on this matter.

Hardcore Servers Timing: Battlefield 1

According to Battlefield Twitter account, hardcore servers will be available starting 4am PT today - it's 7am ET, 12pm GMT. This applies to all platforms, so there won't be any difference, worldwide, between PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One as it happened with earlier updates.

As we learn, it's all server-side, so you likely won't need to download or re-download anything all over again. Hardcore servers allow you to have a higher degree of challenge, with different shakes up in terms of gameplay like maps being removed and other tweaks for high rank players.

Next page

Tags