Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands Closed Beta Exact Release Time

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands Beta Time

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands closed beta is about to start (in just a few hours time). The invites from Ubisoft are getting out right now (many have received it and have started the pre-loading process) and if you have not yet received one for yourself give a try to our Ghost Recon Wildlands Closed Beta Key Giveaway contest.

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands Beta Time

In this post, we list out the exact release/start time of Ghost Recon Wildlands closed beta and the content that will be available for play. According to the details, we received from Ubisoft, the closed beta of Ghost Recon Wildlands will go live exactly at: "3 AM PST, 6 AM EST, 11 AM GMT, 12 PM CET".

And the content that will be available in it is "The Itacua region (only accessible area), all missions and activities available in the Itacua, and players can play them as a SOLO with three AI or in a co-op mode with three of his/her friends"

In addition to this, Gunsmith, the extensive gun customization option, and character customization feature will be available as well. Last but not the least, players will also get a Llama shirt in-game.

Next page

Latest Posts