DICE: Battlefield Bad Company 2 PS3 maintenance work tomorrow

On official Battlefield blog DICE announced that PS3 Battlefield: Bad Company 2 online mode will be down due maintaince work. Gamers will face downtime from tomorrow morning approximately for five hours between the following timezones:

  • 10:00pm – 3:00am PST
  • 0:01 am – 5:00am EST
  • 6:00am – 11:00am GMT
  • 7:00am – 12:00pm CET

BFBC 2

NOTE FROM DICE: There will be some minor stats issues right after the downtime when all the players are getting back online at the same time.

Next page

Latest Posts