Ubisoft released patch to fix For Honor One Hit Kill Exploit

 For Honor Glitch

One Hit Kill Exploit was a glitch in For Honor that allows players to kill enemies in one shot by replicating a few moves. Ubisoft has released a hotfix for the same that will resolve the exploit. The glitch after shared on the web was used by many in the game. It allows a simple one hit kill against Wardens and later it was tested against other heroes also where it worked.

 For Honor Glitch

The reason behind the glitch is linked with in-game mechanics death from above, that offer bonus damage after a hit, the same that appears when someone falls from a ledge. Using the same login when the sequence move is triggered the same amount of damage cause the enemy to die in one shot.

To avoid the glitch one can disable death from above, but it looks gamers were pretty enjoying the glitch. Finally the hotfix will permanently remove the issue. The patch is deployed for all platforms on the following time: 5am PT, 8am ET, 1pm BST &  2pm CEST. There will be minor glitch with the update below as updated on Reddit.

Hotfix Updates:

With the following characters, performing a guard break out of lock followed by an out of lock Attack will result in a different attack stance than the default out of lock one:

  • Lawbringer: Left Stance on light and heavy attacks instead of Right Stance • Conqueror: Top Stance on light attacks instead of Right Stance 
  • Nobushi: Left Stance on heavy attacks instead of Right Stance 
  • Berserker: Left Stance on light and heavy attacks instead of Right Stance 
  • Raider: Top Stance on light attacks instead of Right Stance

Next page

Games

Latest Posts