Destiny 2: What Rewards And Activities To Look Forward To After Weekly Reset On September 12

Bungie has revealed the Destiny 2 Weekly Reset timing. According to the details revealed by Bungie on their official website, Destiny 2 Weekly Reset will take place on every Tuesday - at 2:00 AM Pacific (9:00 AM UTC) while Daylight Saving Time is active from March to November. The developer also revealed that the Destiny 2 Weekly Reset will start an hour earlier in Summer - November to March, at 1:00 AM Pacific  (9:00 AM UTC) while Daylight Saving Time is inactive from November to March.

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Rewards And Activities - September 9

Wait this is not all, Reddit user "noomi85" has made a great summary of what all activities and rewards are going to be available next week after tomorrow's Destiny 2 Weekly Reset. This is a great way to keep track of what all activities and rewards you can complete and maximize the loot. Here's a list of Activities and Rewards to look forward to after Destiny 2 Weekly Reset - September 12.

General Milestones:

  • Shaxx's Crucible (Luminous Engram)
  • Flashpoint (Luminous Engram)
  • Nightfall (Luminous Engram)
  • Prestige Nightfall (Luminous Engram/Aura/Emblem)
  • Clan XP Contribution Milestone (Luminous Engram)
  • Weekly Challenge Milestone
  • Raid (To Be Determined)
  • Trials of 9 (To Be Determined)

Clan Shared Loot (half of fire-team must be from clan):

  • Clan Crucible (Legendary Engram)
  • Clan Nightfall (Legendary Engram)
  • Clan Raid (Legendary Engram)
  • Clan Trials (Legendary Engram)

Misc Activities:

  • Cayde 6 Treasure Maps (results may vary)
  • Ikora's Meditations (rep tokens)
  • Xur 09/15 (TBD, normally exotics & mats)

Source: Bungie and Reddit

More about
No votes yet