Destiny 2 - The Leviathan Raid Exact Start Time Revealed

When exactly the first Destiny 2 Raid "The Leviathan" will start (Exact Time)? According to the details we have just received - The Leviathan Raid in Destiny 2 will start at 10 AM PDT, 1 PM EDT, 6 PM UK, 7 PM Europe, on September 13. So all you have to do is make sure you have everything in place.

Destiny 2 The Leviathan Raid Start Time

Raid is a popular element in Destiny video game franchise. The moment it goes live, players rush to complete it first. I still remember the very first Raid - The Vault of Glass in original Destiny game took massive 14 hours to beat for the very first team. It was really fun to play, but many players complained about it being too hard to beat and Bungie listened to them and made few tweaks to the future raid so much so that it became manageable for both Pro and Average Destiny players.

Earlier today, Destiny 2 Game Director Luke Smith revealed that the Destiny 2's first raid has a power range of 260-280. With such low power requirements, many Destiny fans are predicting that the difficulty level of the raid is going to be average, it will get beaten in approximately 3/4 hours. What I would like to say, people who are predicting this that Raid in Destiny has never been about difficulty - it is more about the complexities and puzzles.

More about
No votes yet