World Cyber Games 2011 program details officially announced

The official WCG (World Cyber Games) US website has been officially relaunched, and details regarding online qualifier is also out.

WCG logo

The online qualifiers begins April 25 and will end on July 31, directly qualifying gamers into WCG national finals. Registration for each and every qualifying tournament is limited, so be sure you register yourself for the following events as soon as possible:

  • Counter-Strike 1.6 (PC) - 5v5
  • Tekken 6 (Xbox 360) - 1v1
  • StarCraft II (PC) - 1v1
  • League of Legends (PC) - 5v5
  • Cross Fire (PC) - 5v5
  • World of Warcraft: Cataclsym (PC)

World Cyber Games 2011 will be held in Korea, more details here.

Next page

Latest Posts