Ubisoft confirms Just Dance 2019 | E3 2018


Ubisoft kicked off its E3 2018 conference with a colorful performance featuring the Just Dance 2019 dancers, playing Camila Cabello's "Havana", Maroon 5's "Sugar," and a medley of other titles like Elton John's "I'm Still Standing."

Among some of the songs you'll hear in the game, according to the official song list trailer released by Ubisoft are the following: 

  • Finesse (Remix) – Bruno Mars Ft. Cardi B
  • Bum Bum Tam Tam – MC Fioti, Future, J Balvin, Stefflon Don, Juan Magan
  • Bang Bang Bang – BIGBANG
  • Mad Love – Sean Paul, David Guetta Ft. Becky G
  • Shaky Shaky – Daddy Yankee
  • Dame Tu Cosita – El Chombo Ft. Cutty Ranks
  • OMG – Arash Ft. Snoop Dogg
  • Mi Mi Mi – Hit The Electro Beat
  • Mama Mia – Mayra Verónica
  • Narco – Blasterjaxx & Timmy Trumpet
  • Fire – LLP Ft. Mike Diamondz

You'll get 8 new choreographics, exclusively crafted in tandem with kids' development experts to help encourage "healthy movement," as well as a new dynamic homepage for the game with news highlights, a community section, and event playlists.

The Just Dance Unlimited service will also be making a return, just as it was available in Just Dance 2018, where you can choose between over 400 songs to keep the party going all year long. You'll get a 1-month trial upon purchase, so you can try it out before committing to anything. 

The game is coming this October, though we don't have a confirmed release date just yet. Presumably, as has been the case with previously installments, you'll be able to shake what your momma gave you on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, and other platforms. We'll update you with specifics as they roll out.

Next page


Latest Posts