Rocksmith Big Tracklist announcement on June 1

Ubisoft on Rocksmith Facebook Page has announced that a huge track list for the game will be announced on 1st of June. Rockstar is a new guitar based video game which allow players to play the game using their own real guitar.


Ubisoft worte on Facebook:

“Mark your calendars Rocksmith fans. We’ll have a big track list announcement coming on June 1st!”

Rocksmith will launch in September 2011 for PC, PS3 and Xbox 360. Check out the list of track confirmed so far:

  • The Rolling Stones: (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
  • David Bowie: Rebel Rebel
  • The Black Keys: I Got Mine
  • Yellow Moon Band: Chimney
  • Interpol: Slow Hands
  • Best Coast: When I’m With You
  • The Animals: House Of The Rising Sun
  • Nirvana: In Bloom

Next page

Latest Posts