Nintendo website to stream E3 2011 press conference

Nintendo has confirmed that the company will stream its E3 2011 press conference on its official website. Nintendo E3 2011 press conference will take place at the Nokia Theater in Los Angeles on Tuesday, June 7 from 9am PST (12pm EST, 5pm BST, 2am Sydney).

Nintendo logo

Nintendo has also confirmed that it will also provide additional Nintendo Network coverage” on the site, including interviews, video segments, trailers and more.

At the press conference Nintendo will reveal details on Wii and 3DS upcoming line up, and the successor Wii codenamed as "Project Cafe".

Next page

Latest Posts