Here's When Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Review Embargo Lifts Off

Here's When Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Review Embargo Lifts Off

Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order is almost upon us. We've been informing you about the game for a long while now, and we're about to get the very first impressions about the title and its quality very soon thanks to the multiple reviews that will pour down on the Internet.

Anyway, and that's an unfortunate circumstance, we'll only get the chance to learn all about the game when the embargo lifts off, and that happens to be upon the day on of November 15, 2019. The precise time is 6AM CET / 5AM GMT / or Thursday, November 14, 2019, 9PM PT.

As we said, that's an unfortunate circumstance, as we're used to longer embargoes, especially when the publisher and developer have a lot of trust about the title and its quality right away. This could mean anything, but it's usually something you link to publisher and developer not having a lot of faith in their game's release.

Anyway, we sincerely hope this is not the case as we've seen over the last few months some exciting stuff about the title that let us hope in a great Star Wars game from the team at Respawn. Perhaps, it's just a matter of avoiding spoilers to fill the Internet, and the same reason has been used for the lack of EA/Origin Access early access.

Of course, we're sorry to inform EA that, if that was their intention, the Internet is already filled with leaks and spoilers about Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order, so maybe they can change their minds about the embargo now?

Next page

Latest Posts