Crysis 2 double XP weekend begins Sep 23

Crytek has announced a double XP weekend for Crysis 2 multiplatform across all platforms.

The developer confirmed that double XP weekend for Crysis 2 will be available from September 23 at 12:00 pm BST/3:00 am PST to September 26 at 11:00 am BST/2:00am PST.

Crysis 2 screenshot

Guys the first game title in Crysis franchise is coming to consoles this October? are you excited about this?, let us know in the comment section below.

Next page

Latest Posts