Def Jam Rapstar New Confirm tracks list

Six new tracks that will be feature in Def Jam Rapstar has been announced. Today 4mm Games along with Terminal Reality and Def Jam Interactive reveals the six new tracks. Given below is the are the details of the tracks:

  • Diddy (Featuring The Notorious B.I.G., Lil’ Kim & The Lox – It’s All About The Benjamins (Remix)
  • Method Man (Featuring Mary J. Blige) – You’re All I Need/I’ll Be There For You
  • Nas (Featuring Diddy) – Hate Me Now
  • Nelly – Hot In Herre
  • Public Enemy – Fight The Power
  • Wiley – 50/50

Def Jam Rapstar is slated to release for Microsoft’s Xbox 360, Sony’s Playstation 3 and Nintendo Wii on 5th November.