Fire Emblem Warriors Character DLC List Announced


Fire Emblem Warriors is already out on Australia’s Nintendo eShop, and the region’s digital storefront has revealed some new information about Fire Emblem Warriors’ upcoming DLC. As it turns out, all nine playable for the three upcoming add-on packs are now online.

The first pack, Fire Emblem Fates, lands in December 2017. Then Fire Emblem Shadow Dragon launches in February 2018, followed by Fire Emblem Awakening in March. Listed below is the full character roster between all three packs:

Fire Emblem Fates

  • Azura
  • Niles
  • Oboro

Fire Emblem Shadow Dragon

  • Navarre
  • Minerva
  • Linde

Fire Emblem Awakening

  • Owain
  • Tharja
  • Olivia

There are two ways Fire Emblem Warriors fans can grab the upcoming DLC. Each pack is available individually for $8.99, or players can buy the $19.99 Season Pass to pick up all three. For players that want one or two packs, buying them individually is the better deal, but the Season Pass saves some cash for players that want to grab all three without spending nearly $30 for the whole collection.

Fire Emblem Warriors combines Dynasty Warriors’ hack-and-slash gameplay with over 20 playable heroes from the Fire Emblem series. The game launches on New Nintendo 3DS and Switch tomorrow, Oct. 20.

H/T Nintendo Everything