First Horizon Zero Dawn Review Leaked, Powerful Narrative And Strong Character Development

Horizon Zero Dawn Rare Loot

Horizon Zero Dawn Review Embargo is scheduled to end on February 20 at 12 AM PST, 3 AM EST, 8 AM GMT, 9 AM CET. But what if I told you that the world’s first Horizon Zero Dawn Review has been accidentally leaked? Yes, this is indeed what has happened, someone at Engadget has posted the review of Horizon Zero Dawn before the embargo date. The review is no longer available on the website (taken down), but Reddit user “falconbox” managed to take the screenshot of the full review.

Horizon Zero Dawn Review Leaked

The reviewer says that Horizon Zero Dawn has a powerful narrative and strong character development. On the topic of how Horizon Zero Dawn differs from other open world RPGs available in the market? the reviewer said: “Horizon occupies a delicious space between sci-fi and fantasy, blending the genres into something that feels distinctly modern and unique.”

And on the topic of Aloy’s journey throughout the game, the reviewer said: “Aloy’s personal journey is intrinsically tied to the broad mysteries hovering over Horizon’s world, and each new revelation unfolds beautifully throughout the game. The team at Guerilla Games have crafted a powerful narrative headlined by an equally compelling protagonist: a young warrior desperate to discover her true identity and perhaps save the world in the process.”

For those interested can read the full review from THIS LINK (open it and just ZOOM, posted below as well). Horizon Zero Dawn is officially scheduled to launch on February 28, 2017.

UPDATE:

We have received a DMCA notice from Sony to take down the screenshot of the REVIEW. We will update this post once again with the screenshot of the review once the embargo ends.

UPDATE 2:

It’s live once again

Horizon Zero Dawn Leaked Review