GTA Online Release Timing Revealed, “4AM Pacific/7AM Eastern”

GTA Online

Today is October 1, the launch date of GTA V online multiplayer portion Grand Theft Auto Online. Rockstar Games has just shared the details regarding exact release timing of Grand Theft Auto Online.

GTA OnlineThe developer confirmed that GTA Online will go live today exactly at 4am Pacific / 7am Eastern / 12pm Greenwich Mean Time / 9pm Eastern Australian time.

GTA Online will be available in the form a title update on PS3 and Xbox 360. The events in GTA Online take place few months before the main in-game event of GTA V.

A total of 16 players at once will be allow to take over Los Santos City with odd jobs, bounties, heists, sports, stick-ups and more.

Check out tons of just released new GTA Online details and screens HERE