Rock Band 3 and Dance Central Confirm track list

Harmonix and MTV together reveal today partial list of songs that will be feature in Rock Band 3 and Dance Central. Here is the details about the list reveal by them

Rock Band 3 tracks:

  • Marilyn Manson – “The Beautiful People”
  • Filter – “Hey Man, Nice Shot”
  • Foreigner – “Cold As Ice”
  • Def Leppard – “Foolin'”
  • The B-52s – “Rock Lobster”
  • Tears For Fears – “Everybody Wants To Rule The World”

Dance Central tracks:

  • Snoop Dogg – “Drop It Like Its Hot”
  • Salt-N-Pepa – “Push It”
  • Young MC – “Bust A Move”

Rock Band 3 release details was confirmed by EA earlier this month, it will be release in UK on 29th October 2010. In US the retailer gaint is giving a free DLC to those who pre-order the game.