What time does Borderlands 3’s Guns, Love, and Tentacles DLC release?

Find out when you can celebrate love.

Borderlands 3

Borderlands 3’s next DLC, Guns, Love and Tentacles will be arriving later today, bringing with it a whole new story for you to make your way through. Alistair Hammerlock and Wainwright Jakobs are getting married, and you have been invited to celebrate with them.

Unfortunately, they did a poor job of picking where to tie the knot, and are beset on all sides by cultists and monsters—just another typical day in the world of Borderlands.

If you are wondering when you will be able to play the game, we have the release times for you below:

  • 12 pm ET
  • 9 am PT
  • 4 pm GMT

To get access to the DLC, you will need to own either the Season Pass, Collector’s Edition, or Super Deluxe Edition of the game.

Fan-favorites Gaige and Deathtrap will be making a return as you take on terrifying monsters, eldritch foes, and the creepy occultists. There will be new side quests to explore as you try to help the cursed townsfolk of Cursehaven, new weapons and class mods to find, and new cosmetics to make your Vault Hunter as stylish as possible.

Expect the usual antics and humor that you have grown to expect from the series as well and a whole new planet to explore and find stuff to kill on.

Remember, if you recently purchased the game on Steam, you can crossplay with your friends on Epic Games Store through SHiFT’s integrated crossplay system.