What is the exact release time of Necromunda: Underhive Wars?

Time to take over.

Necromunda Underhive Wars

Image via Focus Home Interactive

If you have been itching to get into the Underhive and take on your fellow gangers, develops Rogue Factor and publisher Focus Home Interactive have released a detailed list of unlock times for Necromunda: Underhive Wars across PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One.

Necromunda: Underhive Wars is a video game version of the classic, and recently rebooted, tabletop tactical-strategy game from Games Workshop. The game features a campaign written by Games Workshop alumnus Andy Chambers, four person online multiplayer, and some pretty slick graphics. You will be leading your gang of Underhive degenerates on a quest for power and control as you battle against the other denizens that call the curse hiveworld of Necromunda their home.

The game features incredibly customization options, allow you top your stamp on every member of your gang, and will launch with the Escher, Goliath, and Orlock gangs at your disposal.

The game is due to release on September 7/Spetember 8, at the below times.

PC

  • Los Angeles PDT – 3 PM
  • Vancouver PDT – 3 PM
  • New York EDT – 6 PM
  • Sao Paulo BRT – 7 PM
  • London BST – 11 PM
  • Paris CEST – Midnight
  • Moscow MSK – 1 AM
  • Tokyo – 7 AM
  • Hong Kong HKT – 6 AM
  • Sydney AEST – 8 AM

PlayStation 4

  • Los Angeles PDT – 5 PM
  • Vancouver PDT – 5 PM
  • New York EDT – 8 PM
  • Sao Paulo BRT – 9 PM
  • London BST – 1 AM
  • Paris CEST – 2 AM
  • Moscow MSK – 3 AM
  • Tokyo – 9 AM
  • Hong Kong HKT – 8 AM
  • Sydney AEST – 10 AM

Xbox One

  • Los Angeles PDT – 5 PM
  • Vancouver PDT – 5 PM
  • New York EDT – 8 PM
  • Sao Paulo BRT – 9 PM
  • London BST – 1 AM
  • Paris CEST – 2 AM
  • Moscow MSK – 3 AM
  • Tokyo – 9 AM
  • Hong Kong HKT – 8 AM
  • Sydney AEST – 10 AM