FIFA 20: Top 100 Players To Be Revealed Today

FIFA 20: Top 100 Players Announcement

FIFA 19 has slipped into the final part of its life cycle, and thoughts immediately turned to the next installment of EA's never-ending franchise, FIFA 20. It's probably safe to say that there has never been a FIFA game as eagerly anticipated as FIFA 20. When EA first hinted at it, people have been speculating as to just what we'll find when it hits the stores.

Over the past couple of months, we've been handed out information about the new and improved career mode, as well as just what players we can expect to find as FUT Icons. Also, the fact that you'll be able to play it early, even though it's limited to 10 hours, as long as you've got EA Access. But the question on everybody's lips has been just which players are going to be rated the best of the best?

FIFA 20

Good news, everybody! Unlike previous years where EA drip-fed us the Top 100 Players over weeks, today we're getting them all in one go. This strategy might have something to do with the fact that PES 2020 releases tomorrow. EA is looking to steal some of Konami's thunder, but whatever the reason for this information dump, we'll soon know who the best players are.

The reveal starts today at 3 pm BST, which is 7 am PDT, and 10 am EDT and will be available over of the official FIFA site. Don't worry if you don't have the time to sit and wait for all the names to drop. We here at Gamepur are compiling a guide of The Top 100 Players in FIFA 20. So keep your eyes peeled, faithful reader, and you'll know everything there is to know just as soon as we do. 

Next page

Latest Posts