Horizon: Zero Dawn, God of War III Remastered Join PlayStation Hits


Sony announced the lineup of new games coming to its PlayStation Hits releases, which you can purchase at retail or digital for $19.99. The list varies based on your region, but in every country, it has as the main entry listed on the PlayStation Hits, Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition (this includes the base game, plus The Frozen Wilds DLC).

In addition to adding LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham, LEGO Jurassic World, Mad Max, Persona 5, and Star Wars Battlefront in recent months, the new wave titles include Friday the 13th, God of War III Remastered, Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition, Nioh, and Resident Evil 7 biohazard.

The European lineup is lacking Mad Max, Star Wars Battlefront and Persona 5, but anyway it still has lots of games you can choose among:

From award-winning epics to family-friendly favorites, PS Hits is an excellent way to catch up on some iconic PS4 games for $19.99 on PlayStation Store. You can download it from the store or receive it from select retailers.

A PS Hits bundle is also available in specific markets, including:

  • Jet Black PlayStation 4 1TB
  • Jet Black DUALSHOCK 4 wireless controller
  • Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition
  • The Last of Us Remastered
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End

Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition, God of War III Remastered, Nioh, Persona 5, Resident Evil 7, and more join the PlayStation Hits lineup for $19.99 USD each: https://t.co/fGXSxbixOg pic.twitter.com/jjL5jYF7VS