When Does Halo: Reach Release for PC in The Master Chief Collection?

Halo: Reach PC release The Master Chief Collection

Halo: Reach is about to join Halo: The Master Chief Collection, the first of the many games coming in the collection to make its way to PC. The game officially releases on Dec. 3 for PC and Xbox One, but the exact time varies based on your time zone. Microsoft is making sure it releases around the world at the same time to ensure everyone can jump in as soon as possible.

If you live in the United States, the game is set to release at 10am PST, so other parts of the country can expect it come out at 11am CST and 1pm EST.

If you live in the United Kingdom, you can expect a significant time difference. If you're in the U.K., you can expect it to release at 6pm BST.

Those are the talked about time locations shared for the Halo: Reach portion of the Halo: The Master Chief Collection. If you're outside of those time zones, you can find the differences in your region to match it. Those in the U.S., though, can expect to play it in the middle of the day while Europe will have access to it in the middle of their evening.

Halo: Reach in the Halo: The Master Chief Collection is available on the Xbox One and PC through the Microsoft Store, Steam, and the Xbox Game Pass for PC beta. If you get it through the Xbox Game Pass for PC, it is a monthly subscription service so you can expect to pay for it through the subscription.

You have the option to only purchase Halo: Reach for a reduced price. However, if you purchase the entire Halo: The Master Chief Collection, you can expect to play Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary, Halo 2: Anniversary, Halo 3, Halo 3: ODST, and Halo: 4, in the future when they release.

Next page

Latest Posts