All games included in the PS Plus Collection

Classics, for free.

PS Plus Collection

If you were worried about losing access to your on-disc game library by opting for the digital PlayStation 5, or if you have been playing on another console but eye Sony’s next offering with interest, then Sony have just made a great move.

The PlayStation Plus Collection is a selection of 18 titles spanning the PlayStation 4 generation that you will be able to download and play for free on the PlayStation 5 as part of your PS Plus membership. The entire collection will be available when the new console launches on November 12. You can find a full list of the games that are included in the PS Plus Collection below.

  • Batman Arkham Knight
  • Battlefield 1
  • Bloodborne
  • Days Gone
  • Detroit: Become Human
  • Fallout 4
  • Final Fantasy XV
  • God of War
  • Infamous: Second Son
  • Monster Hunter World
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Persona 5
  • Ratchet and Clank
  • Resident Evil: Biohazard
  • The Last Guardian
  • The Last of Us: Remastered
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
  • Until Dawn

If, for any reason, you missed out on the PlayStation 4, this is an excellent introduction to some of the great games that appeared on the console, and being able to supplement your Day One PS5 game purchases with titles like Persona 5, Uncharted 4, Bloodborne, and God of War is certainly a well come feature of the new consoles.

You will be able to download the games and play them from your console, this is not a streaming service. At the moment we have no information on what framerates and resolutions that games will run at, or if they will be getting some kind of software-solution “upgrade” on the next-generation hardware.