Image Credit: Bethesda
Forgot password
Enter the email address you used when you joined and we'll send you instructions to reset your password.
If you used Apple or Google to create your account, this process will create a password for your existing account.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Reset password instructions sent. If you have an account with us, you will receive an email within a few minutes.
Something went wrong. Try again or contact support if the problem persists.
Screenshot by Gamepur

All Hisuian Regional forms in Pokemon Legends: Arceus

New region-specific Pokemon are here.
This article is over 2 years old and may contain outdated information

Pokémon Legends: Arceus takes place in the Hisui region of Pokémon World, and it is essentially an ancient version of the Sinnoh region, which was first introduced in the Gen 4 games. As has been the trend with Pokémon games lately, the Hisui region features several new region-specific Pokémon. These Pokémon have appeared in the games before but are now being reintroduced in their Hisuian forms.

Recommended Videos

All Hisuian Regional forms

All the Hisuian forms are mentioned below:

  • Hisuian Growlithe (Fire/Rock)
  • Hisuian Arcanine (Fire/Rock)
  • Hisuian Voltorb (Electric/Grass)
  • Hisuian Electrode (Electric/Grass)
  • Hisuian Braviary (Psychic/Flying)
  • Hisuian Zorua (Normal/Ghost)
  • Hisuian Zoroark (Normal/Ghost)
  • Hisuian Typhlosion (Fire/Ghost)
  • Hisuian Samurott (Water/Dark)
  • Hisuian Decidueye (Grass/Fighting)
  • Hisuian Sneasal (Fight/Poison)
  • Hisuian Qwilfish (Dark/Poison)
  • Hisuian Sliggoo (Dragon/Steel)
  • Hisuian Goodra (Dragon/Steel)
  • Hisuian Lilligant (Grass/Fighting)
  • Hisuian Avalugg (Ice/Rock)

Although Braviary, Typhlosion, Samurott, Decidueye, Sliggoo, Goodra, Lilligant, and Avalugg are available in their Hisuian forms, their pre-evolutions do not have an Hisuian form. Therefore, you will be evolving a normal variation of Rufflet to get a Braviary. Apart from the Pokémon mentioned earlier, seven entirely new Pokémon have also been introduced. All of these are mentioned below:

  • Wyrdeer (Normal/Psychic)
  • Kleavor (Bug/Rock)
  • Ursaluna (Ground/Normal)
  • Basculegion (Water/Ghost)
  • Sneasler (Fight/Poison)
  • Overqwil (Dark/Poison)
  • Enamorus (Fairy/Flying)

In total, there are 242 different Pokémon present in Pokémon Legends: Arceus, which includes all the new Pokémon, and region-specific Pokémon.

Gamepur is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Image of Kuldeep Thapa
Kuldeep Thapa
Kuldeep is an electrical engineer and a freelance writer for Gamepur with over 5 years of experience under the belt. He is a keen learner who consistently tries to improve and is always up for the grind. Besides delving into the Pokemon world, he enjoys playing League of Legends and many other competitive games.